Who We Are

District Administration Staff

District Health Director: Claude Burnett, MD, MPH
District Administrator: Emily Eisenman, MBA
District Nursing & Clinical Director: Pam Smith, MSN, APRN, WHNP, IBCLC

Program Managers

Adult Health Coordinator: Elizabeth Allen, MSN, RN
Babies Can’t Wait: Sherol Scott
Breast & Cervical Cancer Program & QA/QI: Amanda Debord, BSN, RN
Children First: Robin O’Donnell, LMSW
Children’s Medical Services: Jennifer Brown, MSN, RN
County Health Departments: See list below
Dental Education Program: Judy Stephenson, RDH
Emergency Medical Services/Trauma (Region 10): Chris Threlkeld, EMT-P
Emergency Preparedness: Chris Tucker
Environmental Health District Director: Keli Hinson

County Environmental Health Managers:

See list below
Epidemiology/Infectious Disease Unit: Dyna Cross, BSN, RN
Ryan White/HIV/Specialty Care Clinic: Ada Figueroa-Monell, BSN, RN
HIV Outreach & Testing/Linkage to Care: Patrick Reilly, MPH
Health Promotion & Disease Prevention/Chronic Disease: Derrick Gable, M.Ed., CHES
Early Hearing Detection and Intervention: Lauren Reed, MSW, MPH
WIC Program/Nutrition Services: Kelly Seipker, RD/LD, CBE
Women’s Health Coordinator: Carol Lumpkin, APRN, WHNP

County Health Department & Clinical Nurse Managers

Barrow County Health Department: Susan Kristal, RN
Clarke County Health Department:

  • Health Department Manager: Sarah Peck, MS
  • County Nurse Manager: Natalie Keadle, MSN, RN

East Athens/WIC ClinicEmma McLeod
Teen Matters (Central & Cedar): Whitney Howell, DNP, RN
Elbert County Health Department: Wanda Graham, RN
Greene County Health Department: Amber Vandiver, BSN, RN
Jackson County Health Department:

  • Commerce – County Nurse Manager: Elaine McDonald, BSN, RN
  • Jefferson – Clinic Supervisor: Jordan Morrow, BSN, RN

Madison County Health DepartmentAshleigh Grizzle, MSN, RN
Madison County Teen MattersAshleigh Grizzle, MSN, RN
Morgan County Health Department: Leah Anslie, MSN, APRN, FNP
Oconee County Health Department: Kathy Ravenell, MSN, RN
Oglethorpe County Health Department: Dixie Todd, RN
Walton County Health Department:

  • Loganville – Clinic Supervisor: Sheri Traylor, RN
  • Monroe: Lorri Tanner, RN

Walton County ACES (a Teen Matters program): Lorri Tanner, RN

Environmental Health Managers

Barrow County: Michelle Huff
Clarke County: Andrea Kerr
Elbert County: Steven Wooten
Greene County: Wally Mentel
Jackson County: Elliot Rickett
Madison County: Evander Baker
Morgan County: Lynette Knight
Oconee County: Apryl Singer
Oglethorpe County: Wally Mentel
Walton County: David Dixon

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Last Updated on