District-wide Cases

These graphs represent aggregated data for ALL COUNTIES (combined) of the 10-county Northeast Health District – which includes: Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Greene, Jackson, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe & Walton Counties.

Updated: January 24, 2022 • Will be updated weekly, generally on Monday.

COVID Data Dashboards

Use these data dashboards to obtain local (county) data for cases, positivity rates, hospitalizations, deaths, and vaccinations.

CDC COVID Data Tracker:

DPH Daily COVID-19 Dashboard:

Weekly DPH County Indicator Reports (updated Monday):

School-Aged COVID-19 Surveillance Data (weekly):

DPH COVID Vaccine Daily Dashboard:

National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN) Nursing Home Covid-19 Data Dashboard:

Georgia Medical Facility Patient Census (Map/Dashboard):

Georgia Hospital Bed and Ventilator Use:

The Athens-area hospitals are in Healthcare Region E.

Last Updated on January 24, 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email